views
9 responses
Kitten, I love your opening line! It really made me want to read on. Miss R.
We really enjoyed your star wars review because it was all about princess Leia and young girls can be the leaders GIRL POWER .
We really enjoyed your book review, it was out of this world! Also we thought you could have added a back ground like an explosion.
Consella_Doner, I have never watched star wars but you helped me understand what it is about and was very entertaining to read. -tabby cat
I love your background because it stands out really well but I would say don't make it of a bad person
Well done Kitten, your Star Wars, A New Hope review was EPIC. We love how you have put precise dates and times. Awesome review= Awesome reviewer. You have also put very accurate facts that we learnt more from. Badger and Unicorn love Star Wars and we all love your review! Keep up the great reviewing! May the Force be with you! from Badger, Unicorn, Gazelle and Boobook Owl.
Belinda Bobstone, we really enjoyed everything you wrote about Star Wars including the wonderful description and all of the reasons why you liked it so much. It made us want to read more of it. Secondly, we really liked how you introduced the story to us and that you did not go straight into it. It was an amazing review to read and I'm sure that other people will enjoy it as much as we did...but maybe even more!
Conseilla Doner, I loved that you added a lot of amazing description. how you described 'Leia's jaw dropped like a 1000 pound weight' was out of this world, I couldn't of done better myself. the one mistake you made was adding a S on the end of think in your last sentence. But I'm sure you wont do it next time. May the force of good writing be with you till the end.
Doner, we really like your star wars review, but we did see a few spelling mistakes while we were reading your review. for example tow instead of two and what instead of want.