views
1 response
Dear Eminem, Rabbit and I really enjoyed reading your letter to George North. It was very good how you said how great he was and how kind he is. (meow) Sorry I'm a big cat I cant help it. Anyway after reading this letter, George North would definitely be up in the top five kindest sportsman. You are right about the fact he could be sitting at home with his feet up drinking a cuppa but he must be very kind and thoughtful to go round hospitals telling children there dreams will come true and... (meow) Oh my I really need to stop doing that " but that zoo keeper just scratched me behind the ( arghhh forget about it) The only thing I would say is don,t leave so much space between the end of the letter and your name. Yours sincerely, Jaguar and Rabbit PS: "more of that fish please i'm starving in here. I only get seven buckets a day."